JOIN The PTO!



Membership Deadline for 2016-2017 School Year:  March 31, 2017

If you have not yet joined the PTO for 2016-17, please consider joining today.  It only takes a couple of minutes and the nominal $16 per family due ($15 if you pay by mail-in check) are used to support our students and faculty in many exciting ways.  Remember, you must be a member of the PTO for each year you are in district (7th-12th) in order to be eligible for a RD PTO Scholarship.

Simply click on this link and complete the membership form:

https://riverdellpto.wufoo.com/forms/pto-membership-registration-201617/

Dues can be paid with a credit card online or by mailing a check payable to "River Dell PTO". If you are are unsure if you have already registered, email us at: membership@riverdellpto.com.  We can check in a moments notice and let you know.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

VOLUNTEER For The PTO!

The PTO is always happy to hear from volunteers! Please let us know if you'd like to help.  We have various events (day and night) for which we rely on our volunteers. Please send an email to ivolunteer@riverdellpto.com to let us know when you're available! We can match the opportunity with your availability; your time commitment can be as short as an hour and we are always happy for help.

We also have openings available on the PTO Board.  If you have any interest in such a rewarding volunteer position, please contact us at email@riverdellpto.com.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________


If you wish to contact a board member, reach us at:

- Stacy Stein, President, stacy@riverdellpto.com

- Kristen Verrier, Fundraising/Community Outreach/Membership, kristen@riverdellpto.com

- Tybe Manzelli, Fundraising/Community Outreach/Membership, tybe@riverdellpto.com

- Lynn Spelda, Treasurer, lynn@riverdellpto.com

- Colleen Murrell, Webmaster, colleen@riverdellpto.com

THANKS for your support! Your 2016-2017 River Dell PTO Board